A Knight's Pride - Unfinished

I'm sick and tired of looking at this armor in Blender trying to come with a way of fixing the shoulders distortion while keeping the shape as shown in the pic above; it means this armor would usually be "trash bin" material, if not for the interest people have shown in it...so here it is, in all it's unfinished and buggy glory!

 

Download

 

No esp, just meshes and textures.

 

Fixes by Park9 available in the comments


Write a comment

Comments: 39
  • #1

    Park9 aka MacKlaud (Sunday, 01 June 2014 20:16)

    http://yadi.sk/d/yL94aH8dRuhUV
    This is not only the shoulders)

  • #2

    Darigaz17 (Monday, 02 June 2014 02:34)

    Thanks Park9! :)

    Took a quick look in it with Nifskope and the shoulders should be behaving much better now, will test once I have a little more time, also thanks for the other small fixes :)

  • #3

    Lidi Geli (Monday, 07 March 2016 04:07)

    Lidi Geli

  • #4

    Bandrek Bajigur (Monday, 07 March 2016 04:15)

    jual Bandrek Bajigur

  • #5

    WooTekh (Monday, 07 March 2016 04:17)

    jual wootekh

  • #6

    Bagaimana cara mengobati ejakulasi dini? (Tuesday, 09 August 2016 14:53)

    thank you very inspiring article may be useful for many people

  • #7

    Obat Lemah Syahwat (Thursday, 11 August 2016 09:48)

    mohon kunjungan baliknya di http://acemaxscare.com/, sunggguh informasi yang anda bawakan sangat menarik dan bermanfaat, sukses selalu. By http://acemaxscare.com/obat-lemah-syahwat/ | http://goo.gl/aZ4NnI

  • #8

    Jamu Herbal Penyubur Sperma Pria (Saturday, 03 September 2016 09:45)

    terima kasih banyak atas informasinya, sukses selalu gan

  • #9

    collagen collaskin nasa (Saturday, 01 October 2016 07:39)

    like this, very good your article

  • #10

    cara mengobati tukak lambung paling ampuh (Wednesday, 26 October 2016 04:46)

    thanks your article really nice

  • #11

    obat ampuh eritnopati diabetik (Tuesday, 01 November 2016 05:10)

    thanks

  • #12

    psychic reading uk (Monday, 14 November 2016 10:51)

    helicopters

  • #13

    sekstelefony (Monday, 14 November 2016 14:44)

    naleweczka

  • #14

    sex rozmowy (Monday, 14 November 2016 18:59)

    meaningfulness

  • #15

    Zauber (Tuesday, 15 November 2016 17:11)

    page

  • #16

    wejdz (Wednesday, 16 November 2016 16:04)

    Ihnatowicz

  • #17

    rytuały miłosne (Thursday, 17 November 2016 12:04)

    juhasząc

  • #18

    ogłoszenia towarzyskie (Thursday, 17 November 2016 21:17)

    internacjonalista

  • #19

    obat keseahatan (Saturday, 19 November 2016 02:54)

    Ace Maxs is a medical drug made from high-quality natural ingredients, namely mangosteen fruit, soursop leaves, apples and pure honey. As we know these materials have many benefits, especially for health. The combination of materials - the ingredients that make Ace Maxs is in great demand because the properties are evident. Maxs Ace consume every day in an appropriate manner can improve the quality of your health and beauty.

  • #20

    obatnya jantung koroner (Saturday, 19 November 2016 07:01)

    Now I will discussed ways drugs for coronary heart disease, and will give you some tips to any food that should be avoided by people with coronary heart disease and coronary heart medicine is that what, let's look at :)

  • #21

    phonesex (Monday, 21 November 2016 15:41)

    traditionalists

  • #22

    wróżka (Friday, 25 November 2016 04:28)

    jednozmianowość

  • #23

    goła celebrytka (Friday, 25 November 2016 20:45)

    Stones

  • #24

    zobacz (Monday, 28 November 2016)

    niepocukrzony

  • #25

    telefon rozkoszy (Tuesday, 29 November 2016 22:45)

    potamolog

  • #26

    sex tel (Tuesday, 06 December 2016 15:19)

    dosólże

  • #27

    więcej informacji na stronie (Tuesday, 20 December 2016 14:34)

    ciekawie

  • #28

    drug treatment centers (Friday, 23 December 2016 10:44)

    Thank you for another great article. Where else could anyone get that kind of information in such a perfect way of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such information.

  • #29

    sex tel (Tuesday, 17 January 2017 07:07)

    samsara

  • #30

    anonse dziewczyn (Wednesday, 18 January 2017 18:14)

    emka

  • #31

    Obat Ereksi Kuat Dan Tahan Lama (Tuesday, 14 February 2017 10:18)

    drugs that could prevent the erection

  • #32

    rytuał miłosny (Thursday, 23 February 2017 13:27)

    świat jest moj i będzie zawsze

  • #33

    http://magiamilosna.blogujaca.pl/2017/02/27/jaki-jest-najsilniejszy-rodzaj-magii-milosnej/ (Thursday, 02 March 2017 00:32)

    i tak dalej

  • #34

    faith home care (Tuesday, 27 June 2017 23:03)

    Excellent information on your blog, thank you for taking the time to share with us. Amazing insight you have on this, it's nice to find a website that details so much information about different artists.

  • #35

    Muslim Wedding Dresses (Thursday, 10 August 2017 09:49)

    Thanks for posting this info. I just want to let you know that I just check out your site and I find it very interesting and informative. I can't wait to read lots of your posts.

  • #36

    CBD for FREE today (Saturday, 19 August 2017 01:47)

    Thank you so much Love your blog..

  • #37

    uroki miłosne (Sunday, 03 September 2017 21:12)

    dobry wpis

  • #38

    rytuał miłosny (Monday, 04 September 2017 20:57)

    wiecej zobacz

  • #39

    jak przyciągnąć pieniądze (Tuesday, 12 September 2017 01:28)

    Więcej zarabiajmy